Hier finden Sie eine Auflistung der deutschen Heilpraktikschulen.

PLZ 0
01069 Dresden Paracelsus Dresden www.paracelsus.de
01277 Dresden Deutsche Heilpraktiker Schule Dresden www.deutsche-heilpraktikerschule-dresden.de
01683 Nossen Institut Ehlert www.ehlert-institut.de
04107 Leipzig Paracelsus Leipzig www.paracelsus.de
04107 Leipzig Heilpraktikerschule Leipzig www.deutsche-heilpraktikerschule-leipzig.de
07743 Jena Paracelsus Jena www.paracelsus.de
09111 Chemnitz Paracelsus Chemnitz www.paracelsus.de
09112 Chemnitz Akademie Naturheilkunde- Heilpraktikerschulen BDN www.akademie-naturheilkunde.de
PLZ 1
10437 Berlin Harmony Power www.harmony-power.de
10789 Berlin Pararacelsus Berlin www.paracelsus.de
10967 Berlin-Kreuzberg Berliner Schule für Heilkunde www.heilpraktikerintensivausbildungen.de
12099 Berlin Samuel-Hahnemann-Schule www.heilpraktiker-berlin.org/
12159 Berlin Allgemeine Berufsakademie für Heilpraktiker GdR www.heilpraktiker-werden.de
12555 Berlin KHS-Köpenicker Heilpraktikerschule www.heilpraktikerschule-berlin-brandenburg.de
13187 Berlin Lichthof www.lichthofausbildung.de
13595 Berlin-Spandau Berliner Heilpraktiker Schule www.berliner-heilpraktiker-fachschule.de
13595 Berlin Berliner Heilpraktiker Fachschule www.berliner-heilpraktiker-fachschule.de
14059 Berlin Reks am Westend www.reksamwestend.de
18055 Rostock Paracelsus Rostock www.paracelsus.de
18528 Rügen Heilpraktiker & Naturheilkunde www.naturheilkundeschule.de
PLZ 2
20249 Hamburg Institut für Bachblütentherapie www.bach-bluetentherapie.de
20257 Hamburg Heilpraktikerschule Psychotherapie Petermann www.hpp-info.de
20259 Hamburg Die grüne Schule www.hafn.de
20357 Hamburg DHPA Heilpraktiker Akademie www.dhpa.de
20459 Hamburg Schule der Homöopathie und Heilpraktik www.sdh-hamburg.de
21029 Hamburg Naturheilpraxis Bergedorf www.naturheilpraxis-bergedorf.de
22041 Hamburg Hamburger Heilpraktiker Fachschule www.hamburger-heilpraktiker-fachschule.de
22085 Hamburg HP Vivian Abena Ansuhenne – Hilfe für Heilpraktiker www.hpcoach.de
22089 Hamburg ABIS Heilpraktiker Ausbildung www.abis-heilpraktikerausbildung.de
22089 Hamburg ARCANA-Heilpraktikerschule www.arcana-heilpraktikerschule.de
22113 Hamburg Heilpraktiker Ausbildung Hamburg www.heilpraktikerausbildunghamburg.de
22303 Hamburg Paracelsus Hamburg www.paracelsus.de
22397 Hamburg Thalamus Hamburg www.thalamus.de
22459 Hamburg Medikus www.medikus-centrum.de
22765 Hamburg Hamburger Institut für Klassische Homöopathie und Heilpraktik www.hikh.de
22769 Hamburg Kohlstedt Coaching www.heilpraktikerausbildung-kohlstedt.de
23730 Neustadt in Holstein Heilpraktikerschule Ostholstein www.heilpraktikerschule-ostholstein.com
23730 Sierksdorf Naturheilzentrum und Physiotherapie Scientia www.scientiainfo.de
24103 Kiel Paracelsus Kiel www.paracelsus.de
24105 Kiel Caduceus-Lehrinstitut für Naturheilkunde & Psychotherapie www.heilpraktik-schulen.de
24106 Kiel Ausbildungszentrum Nord www.abz-nord.de
24796 Klein-Königsförde Naturheilkunde für Mensch und Tier www.heilpraktiker-sh.de
24941 Flensburg Heilpraktikerschule Kastanienhof www.hps-kastanienhof.de
26135 Oldenburg Paracelsus Oldenburg www.paracelsus.de
26605 Aurich Naturheilpraxis Lerbs GmbH www.die-heilpraktiker-mentoren.de
28195 Bremen Paracelsus Bremen www.paracelsus.de
28259 Bremen Freie Heilpraktiker Schule (FHS) www.fhs-bremen.de
PLZ 3
30159 Hannover fabumed GmbH www.fabumed.de
30163 Hannover Paracelsus Hannover www.paracelsus.de
30659 Hannover Lebensblüte – Schule für Naturheilkunde www.lebensbluete.de
31515 Wunstorf Wilhelm-Rehberg-Schule www.rehberg-schule.de
32545 Bad Oeynhausen Naturheilpraxis & Heilpraktikerschule Fensom www.naturheilpraxis-wellness.de
33154 Salzkotten STZ Salzkotten www.stz-salzkotten.de
33602 Bielefeld Paracelsus Bielefeld www.paracelsus.de
34117 Kassel Thalamus Kassel www.thalamus.de
34125 Kassel Paracelsus Kassel www.paracelsus.de
35039 Marburg Heilpraktikerschule Wegwarte www.heilpraktikerschule-wegwarte.de
35390 Gießen Paracelsus Gießen www.paracelsus.de
35390 Gießen Gießener Heilpraktiker Schule www.ghfonline.de
35394 Gießen QiGarden www.qigarden.de
37073 Göttingen Paracelsus Göttingen www.paracelsus.de
38100 Braunschweig Paracelsus Braunschweig www.paracelsus.de
39104 Magdeburg Paracelsus Magdeburg www.paracelsus.de
39108 Magdeburg Magdeburger Heilpraktikerschule www.magdeburger-heilpraktikerschule.de
39108 Magdeburg Heilpraktikerschule Andra Ladwig www.nhp-ladwig.de
PLZ 4
40211 Düsseldorf Heilpraktikerschule Düsseldorf GbR www.heilpraktikerschule-duesseldorf.de
40212 Düsseldorf Alterna Medica www.alternamedica.de
40215 Düsseldorf Paracelsus Düsseldorf www.paracelsus.de
40221 Düsseldorf Heilpraktikerschule Volker Rupp www.hp-düsseldorf.de
40549 Düsseldorf Heilpraktikerschule Margit Allmeroth www.margit-allmeroth.de
41061 Mönchengladbach Paracelsus Mönchengladbach www.paracelsus.de
41564 Kaarst Materia Medica www.materiamedica.de
42285 Wuppertal August-Brodde-Schule ABZ West E.V. www.abz-wedt.de
42651 Solingen Heilpraktiker-Fachschule Nordrhein-Westfalen www.hp-fachschuel.de
44137 Dortmund Paracelsus Dortmund www.paracelsus.de
44787 Bochum HEB Heilpraktikerschuel Ehrler Bochum www.heilpraktikerschule-ehrler.de
45131 Essen Paracelsus Essen www.paracelsus.de
45136 Essen Thalamus Essen www.thalamus.de
45257 Essen-Kupferdreh Medicus-Heilpraktikerschule www.medicus-heilpraktikerschule.de
45549 Sprockhövel Heilpraktikerschule Sprockhövel www.heilpraktikerschule-sprockhoevel.de
47138 Duisburg Fachschule für Naturheilkunde www.euro-naturheilkunde.de
47608 Geldern Hepos Heilpraktikerschule www.heilpraktikerschule-krefeld.de
47800 Krefeld Villa Salutis www.heilpraktikerschule-krefeld.de
47829 Krefeld Fachakademie für Naturheilkunde www.heilpraktikerausbildung-heilpraktikerschule.de
48145 Münster Paracelsus Münster www.paracelsus.de
49074 Osnabrück Paracelsus Osnabrück www.paracelsus.de
PLZ 5
50674 Köln Paracelsus Köln www.paracelsus.de
50735 Köln Heilpraktikerschule Brigitte Krautwig www.hp-schule-krautwig.de
51061 Köln Heilpraktikerschule Claudia Schmitz www.heilpraktikerschule-claudia-schmitz.de
51647 Gummersbach Holler Heilpraktikerschule www.arpana-tjardholler.de
52062 Aachen Paracelsus Aachen www.paracelsus.de
53111 Bonn Artemisa Bonner Heilpraktikerschule www.artemisa.de
53721 Siegburg GDT Heilpraktikerschule www.gdt-schule.de
54296 Trier Paracelsus Trier www.paracelsus.de
55118 Mainz Paracelsus Mainz www.paracelsus.de
55262 Heidesheim Thalamus Mainz www.thalamus.de
56068 Koblenz Paracelsus Koblenz www.paracelsus.de
56626 Andernach Andernacher Heilpraktikerschule www.andernacher-heilpraktikerschule.de
57076 Siegen Paracelsus Siegen www.paracelsus.de
58638 Iserloh Märkische Heilpraktikerschule www.hoewing.net
59073 Hamm Heilpraktikerschule Westfalen www.heilpraktikerschule-westfalen.de
PLZ 6
60239 Frankfurt Paracelsus Frankfurt www.paracelsus.de
60596 Frankfurt Humanum Heilpraktikerschule www.humanum.net
61476 Frankfurt Heilpraktikerschule Dr. Klaus Jung www.heilpraktikerschule-jung.de
64283 Darmstadt Heilpraktikerschule Darmstadt www.heilpraktikerschule-darmstadt.de
66111 Saarbrücken Paracelsus Saarbrücken www.paracelsus.de
66117 Saarbrücken Mercurius Heilpraktikerschule www.mercurius-hp.de
68161 Mannheim Paracelsus Mannheim www.paracelsus.de
PLZ 7
70173 Stuttgart Paracelsus Stuttgart www.paracelsus.de
70180 Stuttgart Thalamus Stuttgart www.thalamus.de
72072 Tübingen Paracelsus Tübingen www.paracelsus.de
74072 Heilbronn Paracelsus Heilbronn www.paracelsus.de
76133 Karlsruhe Paracelsus Karlsruhe www.paracelsus.de
78050 VS-Villingen Paracelsus Villingen-Schwenningen www.paracelsus.de
78462 Konstanz Paracelsus Konstanz www.paracelsus.de
79100 Freiburg Paracelsus Freiburg www.paracelsus.de
79341 Kenzingen Heilpraktikerschule Isolde Richter www.isolde-richter.de
PLZ 8
80335 München Paracelsus München www.paracelsus.de
81829 München Heilpraktiker-Intensivschule www.heilpraktiker-intensivschule.de
80335 München Zentrum für Naturheilkunde www.zfn.de
80335 München Heilpraktikerschule Lotz www.hpl-lotz.de
81673 München Heilpraktikerschule Josef Angerer www.heilprktikerschule-josef-angerer.de
82152 Landsberg Heilpraktikerschule und Seminarzentrum www.heilpraktikerschule-landsberg.de
83022 Rosenheim Paracelsus Rosenheim www.paracelsus.de
83395 Freilassing Paracelsus Freilassing www.paracelsus.de
84036 Landshut Paracelsus Landshut www.paracelsus.de
86153 Augsburg Paracelsus Augsburg www.paracelsus.de
87435 Kempten Paracelsus Kempten www.paracelsus.de
87629 Füssen Heilpraktikerschule Likamundi www.likamundi.de
88131 Lindau/Bregenz Paracelsus Lindau/Bregenz www.paracelsus.de
88147 Achberg/Bodensee Akademie für Kinesiologie und Heilkunde www.integrative.de
89073 Ulm Paracelsus Ulm www.paracelsus.de
PLZ 9
90409 Nürnberg Ausbildungsinstitut für Heilpraktiker www.heilpraktiker-institut.de
90429 Nürnberg Paracelsus Nürnberg www.paracelsus.de
93047 Regensburg Paracelsus Regensburg www.paracelsus.de
94032 Passau Paracelsus Passau www.paracelsus.de